You are here

New Trier Economy Party candidates (clockwise, from top left) Elliott Robbins, Gail Schnitzer Eisenberg, Kevin Boyd and John Thomas won the four open seats on the New Trier Township Board of Trustees, defeating three independent candidates. Photos Submitted
Jacqueline Glosniak, Contributing Editor
11:08 pm CDT April 4, 2017
Following the first contested New Trier Township Board of Trustees race in decades, the four New Trier Economy Party candidates, slated by the New Trier Citizens League Caucus, won big in Tuesday night’s consolidated election.